Der Vorstand Die Vereine Veranstaltungen Service Historie von Praunheim Rechtliches+Kontakt

Unsere Mitgliedsvereine

Kontaktperson
Anschrift
Emailadresse/
WWW-Adresse
 
AWO Ortsverein
Praunheim/Westhausen
Willi Menzer

Haingrabenstrasse 26,
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 76 51 12
willi.menzer@yahoo.de
Bürgerverein
Praunheim e.V.
Wilfried Windecker

Auf dem Schönberg,
55430 Oberwesel,
Tel. 06744 / 15 25
www.bv-praunheim.de
DRK-Rödelheim Wolfgang Jahns

Rödelheimer Landstr. 95,
60489 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 707 82 75
www.drkfrankfurt.de
Eintracht Frankfurt
"Die Adler"
Werner Vogt

Egestrasse 52,
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 97 64 04 51
Freiwillige Feuerwehr
Praunheim e.V.
Gerhard Suchomel

Kracauerstrasse 7,
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 76 34 17
www.feuerwehr-praunheim.de
Kegelverein
Praunheim e.V.
Frank Schmitt

Theodor-Fischer-Weg 93,
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 57 00 37 18
frank.schmitt@unitybox.de
Kleingartenverein
Praunheim e.V.
Kommissarische
1. Vorsitzende
Birgit Stellbrink-Beck
Praunheimer Weg 85
60439 Frankfurt
Tel. 0152/31852627
stellbrink-beck@gmx.de
Sound of Praunheim .V. Peter Scheit

Geschäftsstelle:
Fuchstanzstrasse 61,
60489 Frankfurt
peter.scheit@web.de
www.maennerchor-praunheim.de
SG Praunheim 1908 e.V. Michael Petzold

Postfach 50 02 16,
60392 Frankfurt
Tel. 0170/3826134
petzold.m@arcor.de
www.sgpraunheim1908.de
Siedlerverein Praunheim e.V.

Susanne Böhner

vorstand@siedlerverein.de
Schäferhundeverein
Frankfurt-Praunheim e.V.
Birgit Sauerbrey

Eberstadtstrasse 26,
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 95 29 40 57
www.og-ffm-praunheim.de
Vespa-Stiftung
Frankfurt e.V.

Renate Gräfe
Vespa-Stiftung Frankfurt
Alt Praunheim 44
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 069/724830 oder
0173/6665172
renate-graefe@t-online.de
Evangelische
Lydiagemeinde Frankfurt
Pfarrerin
Katja Föhrenbach
Graebestrasse 2,
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 76 75 25 28
gemeindebuero@lydiagemeinde.de
katja.foehrenbach@lydiagemeinde.de
Christ-König
Sankt Marien Frankfurt
Pfarrer
Holger Daniel

Damaschkeanger 158,
60488 Frankfurt
Tel. 069 / 795 395 915